Samuel M. Aguayo, MD
Associate Chief of Staff for Research
Phoenix VA Health Care System

Karen E. Arscott, DO, MSc
Associate Professor in Medicine
The Commonwealth Medical College

Rick Avila, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Paraxial, LLC

David M. Burns, MD
Professor of Medicine
University of California Medical School at San Diego

Barbara Campling, MD, FRCPC
Regional Professional Practice Leader in Medical Oncology
BC Cancer Agency, Centre for the Southern Interior

Corey A. Carter, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Uniform Services University
Chief of Inpatient Oncology, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Clinical Investigator, National Cancer Institute

Cliff P. Connery, MD, FACS
Medical Director, Dyson Center for Cancer Care
Thoracic Oncology and Surgery

Thomas A. D’Amico, MD
Professor of Surgery
Chief, Section of General Thoracic Surgery
Program Director, Thoracic Surgery
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC

Raja Flores, MD
Chief, Division of Thoracic Surgery
Ames Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Mount Sinai Medical Center

Frederic Grannis, MD
Clinical Professor of Surgery
President, City of Hope Medical Staff
City of Hope Cancer Center

Claudia I. Henschke, MD, PhD
Founder, Principal Investigator
Professor of Radiology
Early Lung & Cardiac Action Program
Mount Sinai Medical Center
New York, NY

Fred Hirsch, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine & Pathology
University of Colorado School of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology

David Ingbar, MD
Professor of Medicine, Physiology & Pediatrics
Director of Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Division
Co-Medical Director of Medical ICU & Respiratory Care
University of Minnesota

David Jablons, MD
ADA Distinguished Professorship in Thoracic Oncology
Professor in Residence, Department of Surgery
University of California, San Francisco

Mohammad Jahanzeb, MD, FACP
Medical Advisor Global Initiatives, NCCN
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Hematology-Oncology
Medical Director, Sylvester Deerfield Campus
Associate Center Director for Community Outreach
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

Edward S. Kim, MD
Chair, Solid Tumor Oncology and Investigational Therapeutics
Donald S. Kim Distinguished Chair for Cancer Research
Levine Cancer Institute
Carolinas Healthcare System

Goetz H. Kloecker, MD, MB, MSPH, FACP
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology/Hematology
Director, Medical Oncology/Hematology Fellowship Program
Associate Member
James Graham Brown Cancer Center

Henry Krebs, MD
Interventional Radiology
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Christopher Lathan, MD, MS, MPH
Faculty Director for Cancer Care Equity
Instructor in Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Thoracic Oncology

Steven Markowitz, MD, DrPH
Professor & Director, Center for the Biology of Natural Systems
Queens College, City University of New York

Blair Marshall, MD
Chief, Division of Thoracic Surgery
Georgetown University Hospital

William R. Mayfield, MD
Chief Surgical Officer
WellStar Health Systems

Andrea McKee, MD
Chairman Department of Radiation Oncology
Sophia Gordon Cancer Center
Lahey Clinic

Sultan Meghji
Founder and Managing Partner

Drew Moghanaki, MD, MPH
Director of Clinical Radiation Oncology Research
Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical Center
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
Massey Cancer Center
Virginia Commonwealth University

Deborah Morosini, MD, MSW
(Sister of the late Dana Reeve)
VP, Clinical Affairs & Patient Engagement
Loxo Oncology, Inc.

Keith D. Mortman, MD, FACS, FCCP
Associate Professor of Surgery
Director, Thoracic Surgery
George Washington University Hospital

Jamie S. Ostroff, Ph.D.
Director, Tobacco Treatment Program
Chief, Behavioral Sciences Service and Vice Chair for Research
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Professor of Psychology in Departments of Psychiatry and Public Health
Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Mary O’Sullivan, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons
Associate Director Pulmonary Critical Care Fellowship Training Program
St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital

Harvey I. Pass, MD
Stephen E. Banner Professor of Thoracic Oncology
Vice-Chair Research, Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Division Chief, General Thoracic Surgery
NYU Langone Medical Center

William N. Rom, MD, MPH
Sol & Judith Bergstein Professor of Medicine & Environmental Medicine
Director, Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
Program Director, Clinical Research Center
NYU Langone Medical Center

Alison Mayer Sachs, MSW, CSW, OSW-C
Lung Cancer Survivor
Director of Community Outreach & Cancer Support Services
Eisenhower Lucy Curci Cancer Center

Mark Socinski, MD
Cancer Institute of Florida

Jamie L. Studts, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Behavioral Science
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Director, Behavioral & Community-Based Research SRF
Markey Cancer Center

Donna Wilson, RN, MSN, RRT
Clinical Nurse Specialist/Fitness Coordinator
Integrated Medicine Center
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Douglas E. Wood, MD
Professor & Chief
Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Vice-Chair, Department of Surgery
Endowed Chair in Lung Cancer Research
University of Washington

David Yankelevitz, MD
Professor of Radiology
Director of the Lung Biopsy Service
Mount Sinai Medical Center

Fellow Member:
Tina Cascone, MD, PhD
University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center

Dr. Robert Smyth, MB, MSc
Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland